MenuClose
Carrie Sarhangi LoveCarrie Sarhangi Love
Partner, Diversity Committee Co-Chair
215-772-7510
clove@mmwr.com
Mark A. FinkMark A. Fink
Partner, Diversity Committee Co-Chair
302-504-7811
mfink@mmwr.com
David S. BlumDavid S. Blum
Partner
215-772-7534
dblum@mmwr.com
John J. LevyJohn J. Levy
Partner
856-488-7739
jlevy@mmwr.com
John M. MyersJohn M. Myers
Partner
215-772-7535
jmyers@mmwr.com
Eric ChangEric Chang
Associate
212-551-7712
echang@mmwr.com
Cora A. CaverCora A. Caver
Associate
856-488-7797
ccaver@mmwr.com
Katherine M. FixKatherine M. Fix
Associate
215-772-7398
kfix@mmwr.com
Jeremy A. GunnJeremy A. Gunn
Associate
215-772-7598
jgunn@mmwr.com