MenuClose

Jose Vidal

Chief Financial Officer
jvidal@mmwr.com
215-772-7658

Sarah Kempsey

Chief Marketing Officer
skempsey@mmwr.com
215-772-7606

Kathleen Coon

Director of Library & Research Services
kcoon@mmwr.com
215-772-7611

Dennis Dolan

Director of Facilities
ddolan@mmwr.com
215-772-7336

Olive George

Director of Human Resources
ogeorge@mmwr.com
215-772-7637

Steven Henderson

Director of Information Technology
shenderson@mmwr.com
215-772-7219

Alexa Santangelo

Administrative Manager
asantangelo@mmwr.com
215-772-7451