Montgomery McCracken Elects Three New Members to Management Committee

March 11, 2024

Types : Press Releases

Montgomery McCracken has elected three new partners to the firm’s Management Committee. The Management Committee and its members are responsible for policy oversight and setting the direction of the firm.

New members of the firm’s Management Committee include – Louis R. Moffa, the firm’s general counsel, Timothy J. Pastore, chair of the firm’s Commercial Litigation Practice, and Richard M. Simins, former Chairman of the firm. Moffa, Pastore, and Simins join current Management Committee members, Ashley R. Lynam, Steven PachmanJohn G. PapianouLouis A. Petroni, Howard Vigderman, and Paul H. Zoubek.

About Montgomery McCracken

Montgomery McCracken is a full-service law firm with offices in Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey and Delaware. The firm represents leading businesses, multinational corporations, nonprofit organizations and individuals across a wide range of industries in complex litigation matters, significant corporate transactions and challenging disputes.